Arts District Is Here

Duo Cello Jaya @ Villa Golescu (Campulung Muscel)

Ella Bokor & Mircea Marian

Guest: Iulian Ochescu – piano



David Popper. Suite op. 16

César Cui. Selectii. Suite op. 56, arr. for two cellos and piano

Dmitri Shostakovich. Five pieces, arr. for two cellos and piano

Diana Rotaru. LUT. First audition. A piece dedicated to Duo Cello Jaya and inspired by the “Golescu” Villa.

Diana Rotaru – LUT. Live Performance by Duo Cello Jaya

Trimite un Mesaj

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *